Jharbhoomi.nic.in :: Land Records (Khata & Khesra) Jharkhand Details Online

www.Jharbhoomi.nic.in Land Records Jharkhand Details Online, E Mutation Status, Online Lagan, Khata & Khesra Details

Jharbhoomi Login: – http://jharbhoomi.nic.in/jhrlrmsmis/Operater/UserLogin.aspx

Jharbhoomi Register II:- http://jharbhoomi.nic.in/jhrlrmsmis/MISRegister2/DistrictMap.aspx

Jharbhoomi E-Mutation Status:- http://jharbhoomi.nic.in/jhrlrmsmis/default.aspx

Jharbhoomi Online Lagan:- http://jharbhoomi.nic.in/Rent/

Jharbhoomi.nic.in is official website to view your register details, view your khata & khesra details and view online mutation application status. The land revenue department Jharkhand is improving the online service toward to checking JharbhoomI land records (khata & khesra details), Land records Jharkhand now available on android application, yes land details is viewing is easy now. Just download the jharbhoomi app and view khata and khesara details.

Why Land Records (Khasra, Khata, Register-II details) are required?

You would require your Jharkhand Land Records for any of the following reasons:

  • Checking Mutation status.
  • Raise farm credit / loan from the Bank.
  • Bank account opening.
  • Verify land title during sale of land and registration of property.
  • Division of land.
  • Personal purpose.
  • Legal purposes.

Jharkhand Land Record System / Jharbhoomi

Revenue and land reforms department of Jharkhand has developed online mis portal http://jharbhoomi.nic.in in association with National Informatics Center (NIC) to digitize land records system in Jharkhand. The lead work of this website to provide Jharkhand Land Record (Khesra, Khata) details online to the citizen.

Jharbhoomi Registration / Login

Jharbhumi registration: http://jharbhoomi.nic.in/jhrlrmsmis/Operater/UserRegister.aspx

If you are a new user, you first create your account by clicking on the “Registration “then select “Login”.

  1. Email your email ID in the box.
  2. Enter your password in the password box.
  3. Enter the security code the security code in the box.
  4. Click the “Login” button.

Apply for Mutation

  1. Register yourself if you are a new user.
  2. Login.
  3. Apply for mutation.

View Land Records (Khata & Khesra) Details @ Jharbhoomi.nic.in

Land records details jharkahnd is online, let’s get started with small video and images demo…

Land Record Jharkhand

STEP 1:-  go here http://jharbhoomi.nic.in/jhrlrmsmis/, the official web page to view land records.

STEP 2:- In home page click to link “अपना खाता देखें”, now users will redirect to “district map of Jharkhand”

STEP 3:- Now click on the following district as per user choice…    

Garhwa Giridih Simdega Jamtara
Palamu Ramgarh Ranchi Deoghar
Latehar Bokaro Khunti Dumka
Chatra Dhanbad district West Singhbhum Pakur
Hazaribagh Lohardaga Saraikela Kharsawan Godda
Koderma Gumla East Singhbhum Sahebganj

STEP 4:- now choose block in “Block Map of Chatra District Jharkhand”.

STEP 5:- now select halka and now choose majua.

**नोट:- खाता खोजने के लिए हल्का,किस्म जमीन तथा मौजा चुनें |

Search select one of the various options (खोजने के विभिन्न विकल्पों में से किसी एक को चुने):

  • मौजा के समस्त खातों को नामानुसार देखें
  • मौजा के समस्त खातों को खेसरा संख्या के अनुसार देखें
  • खाता संख्या से देखें:
  • खाताधारी के नाम से देखें:

And search the khata and kharsra details in Jharkhand using jharbhoomi.nic.in.

Jharbhoomi ror view: http://jharbhoomi.nic.in/jhrlrmsmis/MISROR/ROR.aspx?distcode=02&circlecode=12

Jharkhand Land Record Contact Helpline and Complaining Email Address

Department of Revenue, Registration and Land Reforms
Government of Jharkhand
Contact No – +91 0651-2401716
Email: dolrjh@gmail.com

Updated: June 26, 2017 — 7:50 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *