www.mpbhuabhilekh.nic.in – Free Bhu Naksha Mp – Khasra Khatauni Mp 2017-2018

Mpbhuabhilekh Free Bhu Naksha Mp – Khasra Khatauni Mp 2017

www.mpbhuabhilekh.nic.in” is official website to view bhu naksha (bhumi map) khasra khutni details in MP.  Here check some links that useful to check the details easily;

Mpbhuabhilekh website: http://mpbhuabhilekh.nic.in/ or http://landrecords.mp.gov.in/newweb/

Mpbhuabhilekh application: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ol.key.lr

कम्प्यूटरीकृत नक्शा देखने के लिये कृपया नक्शे पर क्लिक करें:- http://www.mpbhuabhilekh.nic.in/bhunakshaweb/

View Computerized Mpbhuabhilekh Bhu Naksha Free 2017-2018

Bhu Naksha is bhumi map for the land, now user can see it online at free of cost to viewing the details user’s must select district, tehsil, RI, Teshil Halka and village name. The complete steps given below; let’s get started….

Mpbhuabhilekh Bhu Naksha Link: http://www.mpbhuabhilekh.nic.in/bhunakshaweb/

STEP 1: Go to above link and now you can see below mention image;Mpbhuabhilekh Bhu Naksha भू नक्शा

 STEP 2: Select State, District, Tehsil, RI, Halka and Village name, For example

State: Madhya Pradesh
District :  मुरैना
Tehsil : अम्बाह
RI : अम्बाह 01
Halka : भडोली
Village: भडोली
Enter Plot Number: 45

List of All District in MP

√  Bhopal District भोपाल जिला
√  Raisen District रायसेन जिला
√  Rajgarh District राजगढ़ जिला
√  Sehore District Sehore जिला
√  Vidisha District विदिशा जिला
√  Chambal Division चंबल डिवीजन
√  Morena District मुरैना जिला
√  Sheopur District दियर जिला
√  Bhind District भिंड जिला
√  Ashoknagar District Ashoknagar जिला
√  Shivpuri District शिवपुरी जिला
√  Datia District Datia जिला
√  Guna District गुना जिला
√  Gwalior District ग्वालियर जिला
√  Indore Division इंदौर प्रभाग
√  Alirajpur District अलीराजपुर जिला
√  Barwani District बड़वानी जिला
√  Burhanpur District बुरहानपुर जिला
√  Dhar District धर जिला
√  Indore District इंदौर जिला
√  Jhabua District झबुआ जिला
√  Khandwa District खंडवा जिला
√  Khargone District खरगोन जिला
√  Jabalpur Division जबलपुर प्रभाग
√  Balaghat District बालाघाट जिला
√  Chhindwara District छिंदवाड़ा जिला
√  Jabalpur District जबलपुर जिला
√  Katni District कटनी जिला
√  Mandla District मंडला जिला
√  Narsinghpur District Narsinghpur जिला
√  Seoni District सिवनी जिला
√  Betul District बेतुल जिला
√  Harda District हरदा जिला
√  Hoshangabad District होशंगाबाद जिला
√  Rewa Division रीवा डिवीजन
√  Rewa District रीवा जिला
√  Satna District सतना जिला
√  Sidhi District Sidhi जिला
√  Singrauli District सिंगरौली जिला
√  Chhatarpur District Chhatarpur जिला
√  Damoh District Damoh जिला
√  Panna District पन्ना जिला
√  Sagar District सागर जिला
√  Tikamgarh District Tikamgarh जिला
√  Anuppur District Anuppur जिला
√  Dindori District डिंडोरी जिला
√  Shahdol District शहडोल जिला
√  Umaria District उमरिया जिला
√  Ujjain Division उज्जैन डिवीजन
√  Dewas District देवास जिला
√  Mandsaur District मंदसौर जिला
√  Neemuch District नीमच जिला
√  Ratlam District रतलाम जिला
√  Shajapur District Shajapur जिला
√  Ujjain District उज्जैन जिला
√  Agar Malwa District

Computerized Mpbhuabhilekh Bhu Naksha

STEP 3: Now it will show you to खसरा / किश्तबन्दी / नक्शा.

  • For seeing Khasra  click on खसरा
  • For seeing Khatauni Click on किश्तबन्दी 
  • For seeing Map Click on नक्शा see the image below;


Bhu Naksha भू नक्शा mrstatus

STEP 4: to download the Bhu Naksha Mp, Please click on to “SAVE as PDF” button.

Mpbhuabhilekh Bhu Naksha Download

Mpbhuabhilekh Application to Check Khasra Khatauni Mp 2017

This is online application for accessing Land record Data from Website landrecords.mp.gov.in Madhya Pradesh. This application is useful for display of Record on Smart devices. User need to select the location, if location codes are known, they can be directly feed to get MP land record report.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *